The selection for leaders takes place every year over the course of Terms 3 and 4, in which all the learners attend a leadership camp. To identify leaders, learners are given various tasks and responsibilities over the terms, as well as offered the opportunity to apply for the position. This was all taken into consideration in a final vote done by all the staff, management and learners in Term 4 of that year.
Congratulations to the following High School learners and our 2019 Head boy:

Sivuyile Hans
2019 Head Boy

Ridhwaan Patel
Deputy Head Boy

[pdf-embedder url=”” title=”2019 Prefects page 1″]

[pdf-embedder url=”” title=”2019 Prefects page 2″]

[pdf-embedder url=”” title=”2019 Prefects page 3″]

Congratulations to the following Grade 7 learners who were chosen as our Primary leaders for the 2019 school year:

Burak Turan
Head Leader

Andrea Claasen
Head Leader

[pdf-embedder url=”” title=”2019 Leaders”]
We wish them all the best for the year ahead!
Powered by WordPress | Designed by: WordPress Themes | Thanks to best wordpress themes, Find WordPress Themes and Themes Directory